Japanese yukata experience

For my stay at Ryokan Shinsei, I was given a Japanese experience of wearing a yukata. I got to choose my own yukata and matching sash.

image

An assistant came to my room to help me put in on.

image

Inside my room beside a Chinese scroll of horses. 马到功成. A play of Chinese words on horses and wishing you immediate success

image

What a pretty bow.

image

An expert does it very fast. In 10 mins You can hide your cash in the sleeves.

image

Leave a Reply

